ESC Contacts

Contact information is provided below for the specialist in each of the Education Service Center regions.  Please contact us at any time!


ESC

Name

City

Phone

Email

1

Ed Garcia

Edinburg

954-984-6243

edgarcia@esc1.net

2


Corpus Christi

361-561-8657


 3 Molly Kresta Victoria     361-573-0731  mkresta@esc3.net

4

Monelle Rougeau

Houston

713-744-6581

mrougeau@esc4.net

5

Maris Peno

Beaumont

409-951-1723

mpeno@esc5.net

6

Tally Stout 

Huntsville

936-435-8371

tstout@esc6.net

6

Huntsville



7

Adrian Knight

Kilgore

903-988-6810

aknight@esc7.net

8

Kerri Bowles

Mount Pleasant

903-575-2720

kbowles@reg8.net

9

Michael D. Chapman

Wichita Falls

940-322-6928

michael.chapman@esc9.net

10

Travis Waddell

Richardson

972-348-1334

travis.waddell@region10.org

11

Matt Joiner 

Fort Worth

940-399-8120

mjoiner@esc11.net

12


Waco

254-297-1212


13

Miya Brevard

Austin

512-919-5204

miya.brevard@esc13.txed.net

13

Josh Mitchell

Austin

512-919-5342

joshua.mitchell@esc13.txed.net

13

Erica Garza

Austin

512-919-5434

erica.garza@esc13.txed.net

 13

Amy Walsh

  Austin

  512-919-5165    

 amy.walsh@esc13.txed.net 

14

Vicki Hayhurst

Abilene

325-675-8669

vhayhurst@esc14.net 

15

Traci Terrill

San Angelo

325-481-4074

traci.terrell@esc15.net

16

Mindy Hampton

Amarillo

806-677-5145

mindy.hampton@esc16.net

17

Heather Blount

Lubbock

806-281-5817

hblount@esc17.net

 18 Patrick Schaffer    Midland 432-561-4323    pschaffer@esc18.net

19


Angie Haro

El Paso

915-780-6505

aharo@esc19.net

20

Ruthie Kneupper

San Antonio

210-370-5424

ruthie.kneupper@esc20.net

Comments